关于


品牌

The Serpents Club是一个独立的英国品牌,提供具有生态意识的定制珠宝。
每件作品均采用可持续发展的技术在英国手工制作,并尽可能使用可回收材料。

设计发挥层次和纹理的作用;从自然,邪教电影,音乐和古典史等主题中汲取灵感。每个产品都可以定制金属和宝石;使客户能够创作出不仅能补充其个人风格,而且能超越潮流并经受时间考验的作品。

通过少量生产每个系列并使用有限的材料,The Serpents Club确保每个客户拥有一件独特的可穿戴艺术品。

关于设计师

艾米丽·梅·托宾(Emily Mae Tobin)是英国女装和珠宝设计师,总部位于英国利兹。由艺术家和音乐家的父母在约克郡乡村长大;艾米莉(Emily)从很小的时候就开始巡回音乐和艺术表演,激发了一生对创意追求的热情。

在学习了摄影和时装之后,艾米丽(Emily)花了几年的时间在行业中为独立和高街时尚品牌工作。在这段时间里,她亲身经历了时装业的浪费,以及缺乏专注于提供可持续投资产品的品牌。

2013年,艾米丽(Emily)开始制作珠宝;一种因严重的金属过敏而无法找到与她的个人审美相符的配件的爱好。在朋友的推荐下,The Serpents Club于2014年成立。

The Serpents Club is an independent British label offering bespoke statement jewellery with an eco-conscious feel. 
Using semi precious stones, individually sourced from around the world, each piece is hand made by founder and designer Emily in her Manchester space, using sustainable techniques and materials wherever possible.
Each piece plays with layers and textures, drawing inspiration from music, nature, historical jewellery, pop culture, the occult and mythology. Products are customisable and designed to be layered - allowing customers to create unique looks that compliment their individual style.
By producing each collection in small quantities and using limited materials, The Serpents Club ensures each customer owns a unique piece of sculptural, wearable art.

Emily Mae Tobin is a British womenswear and accessories designer based in Manchester, England. Brought up in the Yorkshire countryside by artist and musician parents, Emily grew up touring music and art shows from a young age, inspiring a passion for creative hobbies. 

After studying textiles, photography and fashion, Emily took a couple of years out to work within the industry for both independent and high street brands. During this time she worked within visual merchandising, pattern cutting and designing, seeing first hand how wasteful the industry is and realising she was drawn to companies who endorsed eco-conscious and ethical practices.

Whilst studying Fashion Innovation and Technology at university in Manchester, Emily began making her own jewellery - a hobby that stemmed from having severe metal allergies and being unable to find accessories that perfectly matched her personal aesthetic. Under the recommendation of a friend, The Serpents Club was born.